Skip to main content
Parliament Crest
Intranet Header Image
Legislative Council
House of Assembly
About Parliament

How Do I?

Pricing, Refining, Storage and Supply of Fuel in South Australia

Back to Select Committees
Appointed 9/11/2005
Authority Legislative Council Standing Orders
Status Interim Report authorised to be published and distributed by the President of the Legislative Council, The Hon R R Roberts MLC, on 14 February 2006, pursuant to Resolution of the Legislative Council on 1 December 2005.

On December 1, 2005 the Council resolved to allow the Select Committee on Pricing, Refining, Storage and Supply of Fuel in South Australia - That on prorogation of the Parliament the Committee have leave to sit during the recess and report on the first day of the next session.

Subsequently, the Parliament was prorogued on 8 December 2005 and a letter was received from the Hon P Holloway MLC, Leader of the Government in the Legislative Council, advising that all Government Members of continuing Select Committees would not be attending future meetings. The remaining Members elected an Acting Chairperson and continued conducting business.
Contact Ms Noeleen Ryan
Secretary to the Committee
Tel: (08) 8237 9498
Facsimile: (08) 8231 8901
Hon Terance Roberts MLC, Chairperson (9/11/2005 - 17/03/2006)
Hon Nick Xenophon MLC, Acting Chair (9/12/2005 - 17/03/2006)
Hon John Gazzola MLC (9/11/2005 - 17/03/2006)
Hon Angus Redford MLC (9/11/2005 - 17/03/2006)
Ms Kate Reynolds MLC (9/11/2005 - 17/03/2006)
Hon Terry Stephens MLC (9/11/2005 - 17/03/2006)
Committee Function
  •  Public
    •  Hansard
    •  Report