#### South Australia - 55th Parliament

# **MINISTRY**

(Listed in Order of Precedence)

#### Cabinet

#### Hon Peter Bryden MALINAUSKAS, BCom, MP

Member of Executive Council

#### Hon Dr Susan Elizabeth CLOSE, BA (Hons), PhD, MP

Deputy Premier

Minister for Industry, Innovation and Science Minister for Defence and Space Industries Minister for Climate, Environment and Water

Member of Executive Council

#### Hon Kyam Joseph MAHER, LLB, BEc, GDLP, MLC

Minister for Aboriginal Affairs

Attorney-General

Minister for Industrial Relations and Public Sector Leader of the Government in the Legislative Council Member of Executive Council

#### Hon Anastasios (Tom) KOUTSANTONIS, MP

Minister for Infrastructure and Transport

Minister for Energy and Mining

Leader of Government Business in the House of Assembly

Member of Executive Council

#### Hon Stephen Campbell MULLIGHAN, BA, MP

Treasurer

Member of Executive Council

#### Hon Zoe Lee BETTISON, BA, MBA, MP

Minister for Tourism

Minister for Multicultural Affairs

Member of Executive Council

# Hon Christopher James (Chris) PICTON, LLB/LP, BA, MP

Minister for Health and Wellbeing

Member of Executive Council

## Hon Katrine Anne HILDYARD, BA, MP

Minister for Child Protection

Minister for Women and the Prevention of Domestic and Family Violence

Minister for Recreation, Sport and Racing

Member of Executive Council

#### Hon Natalie Fleur (Nat) COOK, BNsg, MP

Minister for Human Services

Member of Executive Council

## Hon Clare Michele SCRIVEN, GDipMgmt, GCertPubSecMgmt, MLC

Minister for Primary Industries and Regional Development

Minister for Forest Industries

Member of Executive Council

# Hon Blair Ingram BOYER, BA, LLB, MP

Minister for Education, Training and Skills

Member of Executive Council

#### Hon Geoffrey Graeme (Geoff) BROCK, MP

Minister for Local Government

Minister for Regional Roads

Minister for Veterans Affairs

Member of Executive Council

## Hon Andrea MICHAELS, LLB, BCom, GDLP, MP

Minister for Small and Family Business

Minister for Consumer and Business Affairs

Minister for Arts

Member of Executive Council

# Hon Joseph Karl (Joe) SZAKACS, LLB/LP, MP

Minister for Police, Emergency Services and Correctional Services

Member of Executive Council

### Hon Nicholas David (Nick) CHAMPION, BA, MP

Minister for Trade and Investment

Minister for Housing and Urban Development Minister for Planning

Member of Executive Council

## Not attending Cabinet

## Hon Emily Sarah BOURKE, MLC

Assistant Minister to the Premier

## Mrs Rhiannon Kate PEARCE, BEc, MP

Assistant Minister to the Deputy Premier