South Australia - 54th Parliament

MINISTRY

(Listed in Order of Precedence)

Hon. Steven Spence MARSHALL, BBus, MBA, MP

Premier

Member of Executive Council

Hon. Vickie Ann CHAPMAN, LLB, MP

Deputy Premier

Attorney-General

Minister for Planning and Local Government

Member of Executive Council

Hon. Robert Ivan LUCAS, BSc, BEc, MBA, MLC

Treasure

Leader of Government Business in the Legislative Council

Member of Executive Council

Hon. Daniel Cornelis VAN HOLST PELLEKAAN, BEc, MP

Minister for Energy and Mining

Leader of Government Business in the House of Assembly

Member of Executive Council

Hon. John Anthony William GARDNER, BA, MP

Minister for Education

Member of Executive Council

Hon. Jacqueline Michelle Ann LENSINK, BAppSc, MBA, MLC

Minister for Human Services

Member of Executive Council

Hon. David Gregory PISONI, MP

Minister for Innovation and Skills

Member of Executive Council

Hon. Stephen Graham WADE, LLB, BEc, MLC

Minister for Health and Wellbeing

Member of Executive Council

Hon. Rachel SANDERSON, BA, ACC, MP

Minister for Child Protection

Member of Executive Council

Hon. Corey Luke WINGARD, BAppSc, MP

Minister for Infrastructure and Transport

Minister for Recreation, Sport and Racing

Member of Executive Council

Hon. David James SPEIRS, LLB (Hons), MP

Minister for Environment and Water

Member of Executive Council

Hon. Vincent Anthony TARZIA, LLB, BCom, GDLP, MP

Minister for Police, Emergency Services and Correctional Services

Member of Executive Council

Hon. David Keith Bernard BASHAM, MP

Minister for Primary Industries and Regional Development

Member of Executive Council

Hon. Stephen John Rayden PATTERSON, BE (Hons), BSc, MP

Minister for Trade and Investment

Member of Executive Council