SHADOW MINISTRY

David James SPEIRS, LLB (Hons), MP

Leader of the Opposition

Shadow Minister for Environment

Shadow Minister for Small and Family Business

Shadow Minister for the Public Service

Shadow Minister for Disability

John Anthony William GARDNER, BA, MP

Deputy Leader of the Opposition

Shadow Minister for Education, Training and Skills

Shadow Minister for the Arts and Festivals

Hon. Dr. Nicola Jane CENTOFANTI, MLC

Shadow Minister for Regional South Australia

Shadow Minister for Primary Industries

Shadow Minister for Water Resources and the River Murray

Leader of the Opposition in the Legislative Council

Hon. Jing Shyuan LEE, MLC

Shadow Minister for Multicultural South Australia

Shadow Minister for Communities

Shadow Minister for Tourism and Hospitality

Deputy Leader of the Opposition in the Legislative Council

Hon. Jacqueline Michelle Anne (Michelle) LENSINK, BAppSc, MBA, MLC

Shadow Minister for Planning

Shadow Minister for Social and Community Housing

Shadow Minister for Housing Affordability and Urban Development

Shadow Minister for Women

Ashton Morgan HURN, BSocSc, MP

Shadow Minister for Health

Vincent Anthony TARZIA, LLB, BCom (Corp Fin), GDLP, MP

Shadow Minister for Infrastructure and Transport

Shadow Minister for Sport, Recreation and Racing

Stephen John Rayden PATTERSON, BEng (Hons), BSc, MP

Shadow Minister for Energy and Net Zero

Shadow Minister for Mining

Shadow Minister for Defence and Space Industries

Joshua Baden (Josh) TEAGUE, LLB (Hons), GDLP, MP

Shadow Attorney-General

Shadow Minister for Aboriginal Affairs

Shadow Minister for Child Protection

Shadow Minister for the Prevention of Family and Domestic Violence

Matthew John (Matt) COWDREY, OAM, LLB, BMedia, MP

Shadow Treasurer

Penelope Kate (Penny) PRATT, BTeach, MP

Shadow Minister for Regional Health Services

Shadow Minister for Ageing

Shadow Minister for Preventative Health and Wellbeing

Hon. Heidi Margaret GIROLAMO, MLC

Shadow Minister for Finance

Shadow Minister for Trade and Investment

Shadow Minister for the Circular Economy

Timothy John (Tim) WHETSTONE, MP

Shadow Minister for Police and Community Safety

Shadow Minister for Road Safety

Shadow Minister for Corrections

Shadow Minister for Mental Health and Suicide Prevention

Adrian Stephen PEDERICK, MP

Shadow Minister for Veterans Affairs

Shadow Minister for Emergency Services

Shadow Minister for Regional Roads

Samuel Joel (Sam) TELFER, BGPM, MP

Shadow Minister for Local Government

Shadow Minister for Regional Population Growth

Shadow Minister for Regional Planning

Philip Nicholas (Nick) McBRIDE, MP

Shadow Parliamentary Secretary for Regional Engagement

Hon. Laura Aberdeen CURRAN, MLC

Shadow Parliamentary Secretary to the Shadow Attorney-General (Responsible for Child Protection and the Prevention of Family and Domestic Violence)

$\hbox{Hon. } \textbf{Dennis Garry Edward HOOD}, \, \hbox{BEc, BA (Hons), MLC}$

Shadow Cabinet Secretary