Click on the below links to view current member details.

House of Assembly Members

Legislative Council Members

Or search for current and former members by clicking here.

Address labels and mail merge data is available by clicking here.


Acknowledgement of Country

The Parliament of South Australia acknowledges Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples as the traditional owners of this country throughout Australia, and their connection to land and community. We pay our respect to them and their cultures and to the Elders both past and present.